Map Stats for ONS-Shyron-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Shyron-SP1 Matches 169
Map Title Shyron-32p BETA Score 39934
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 6642
Last Match Tue, 29 Sep 2020 at 1:17:28 Suicides 1073
Game Time 53.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 863 531 360 1153 28 43.0%
AVRiL 450 501 0 0 51 90.8%
Lightning Gun 378 287 91 229 0 62.3%
Rocket Launcher 375 560 36 1047 221 32.0%
Flak Cannon 304 210 165 562 71 37.2%
Link Gun 128 85 43 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 121 115 6 207 0 36.9%
Bio Rifle 31 42 0 73 11 33.3%
Grenade Launcher 27 43 0 87 16 29.5%
Ion Cannon 18 20 0 3 2 80.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 2 3 0 4 1 37.5%
Shield Gun 1 5 0 42 4 9.8%
Telefragged 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 0 1 0 26 1 3.6%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 37 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 53 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 99 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 139 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 143 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 171 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 197 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 379 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 480 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 544 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 908 0 0.0%
Fell -133 50 0 0 183 21.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 905 499 412 0 6 99.3%
Manta 498 247 286 0 35 93.8%
HellBender Side Turret 391 15 376 0 0 100.0%
Goliath 349 361 2 0 14 96.3%
Paladin 340 287 58 0 5 98.6%
Cicada 232 217 20 0 5 97.9%
Scorpion 210 168 81 0 39 86.5%
HellBender Rear Turret 183 183 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 95 95 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 43 76 0 0 33 69.7%
HellBender 40 0 40 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 35 0 35 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -49 1 0 0 50 2.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 at 1:17:28 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.5
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 at 0:38:15 Onslaught CEONSS 22 24.5
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 13:53:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.8
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 21:07:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.8
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 at 22:10:06 Onslaught CEONSS 8 23.5
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 at 2:59:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.2
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 19:09:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 29.1
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 at 16:30:47 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.7
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 at 21:42:47 Onslaught CEONSS 7 17.4
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 15:26:34 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.8
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 1:24:47 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15.2
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 16:29:20 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.8
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 at 18:50:59 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.4
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 at 11:05:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.6
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 at 15:12:05 Onslaught CEONSS 6 13.0
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 at 9:34:45 Onslaught CEONSS 2 28.9
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 at 17:15:29 Onslaught CEONSS 8 25.3
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 at 11:03:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.4
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 at 20:26:55 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.3
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 at 0:01:16 Onslaught CEONSS 35 24.3
[Show All Matches For Map]