Map Stats for ONS-Shyron-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Shyron-SP1 Matches 89
Map Title Shyron-32p BETA Score 20466
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 3453
Last Match Sat, 16 Nov 2019 at 0:52:03 Suicides 550
Game Time 29.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 485 306 190 572 11 46.0%
Lightning Gun 245 187 58 140 0 63.6%
AVRiL 240 264 0 0 24 91.7%
Rocket Launcher 186 288 22 575 124 30.7%
Flak Cannon 163 111 82 294 30 37.3%
Link Gun 64 40 24 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 60 56 4 105 0 36.4%
Bio Rifle 23 31 0 35 8 41.9%
Grenade Launcher 16 27 0 54 11 29.3%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 4 5 0 1 1 71.4%
Shield Gun 1 3 0 20 2 12.0%
Mine Layer 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
Assault Rifle 0 1 0 13 1 6.7%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 56 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 64 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 71 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 90 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 108 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 200 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 244 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 271 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 450 0 0.0%
Fell -75 22 0 0 97 18.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 428 250 182 0 4 99.1%
Manta 248 123 142 0 17 94.0%
HellBender Side Turret 185 7 178 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 182 152 34 0 4 97.9%
Goliath 174 180 2 0 8 95.8%
Cicada 107 97 12 0 2 98.2%
Scorpion 106 85 45 0 24 84.4%
HellBender Rear Turret 96 96 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 50 50 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 26 39 0 0 13 75.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 20 0 20 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 17 0 17 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -27 1 0 0 28 3.4%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 at 0:52:03 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.6
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 at 21:03:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.9
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 1:53:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.1
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 6:13:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.5
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 21:23:22 Onslaught CEONSS 23 26.3
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 12:02:44 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.0
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 0:21:42 Onslaught CEONSS 14 17.7
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 16:16:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 29.6
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 3:39:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.6
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 17:19:38 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.8
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 15:16:45 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.4
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 14:54:36 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.2
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 4:43:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.2
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 20:35:39 Onslaught CEONSS 5 22.7
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 16:36:27 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.6
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 6:14:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.7
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 15:14:45 Onslaught CEONSS 6 28.6
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 at 0:54:58 Onslaught CEONSS 22 22.8
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 at 23:45:07 Onslaught CEONSS 31 8.4
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 at 16:26:15 Onslaught CEONSS 18 20.6
[Show All Matches For Map]