Map Stats for ONS-DeathDome-V3-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-DeathDome-V3-SP2 Matches 21
Map Title The Death Dome V3 Score 3624
Author Kills 417
Last Match Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 22:15:13 Suicides 103
Game Time 3h 49m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 57 42 17 36 2 60.8%
Flak Cannon 43 17 36 87 10 35.3%
Mine Layer 39 49 0 20 10 62.0%
AVRiL 32 37 0 0 5 88.1%
Link Gun 31 19 12 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 22 19 3 18 0 55.0%
Lightning Gun 22 16 6 7 0 75.9%
Redeemer 14 27 0 1 13 65.9%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 1 1 0 9 0 10.0%
Assault Rifle 1 0 1 14 0 6.7%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 144 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -2 2 0 11 4 11.8%
Fell -22 15 0 0 37 28.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 36 21 21 0 6 87.5%
Energy Turret 33 33 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 14 10 5 0 1 93.8%
Destroyed Vehicle 2 0 2 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -3 2 0 0 5 28.6%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 22:15:13 Onslaught CEONSS 25 5m 45s
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 12:44:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 14m 01s
Thu, 08 Apr 2021, 21:56:16 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8m 56s
Thu, 08 Apr 2021, 1:37:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24m 59s
Wed, 07 Apr 2021, 9:50:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 24s
Tue, 06 Apr 2021, 17:16:02 Onslaught CEONSS 7 10m 12s
Mon, 05 Apr 2021, 20:42:03 Onslaught CEONSS 4 7m 49s
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 23:02:42 Onslaught CEONSS 21 4m 58s
Sat, 03 Apr 2021, 19:55:58 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7m 57s
Fri, 02 Apr 2021, 14:34:14 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10m 54s
Thu, 01 Apr 2021, 20:05:28 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8m 56s
Thu, 01 Apr 2021, 1:33:01 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8m 08s
Wed, 31 Mar 2021, 12:26:46 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10m 37s
Tue, 30 Mar 2021, 20:08:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21m 05s
Mon, 29 Mar 2021, 8:48:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21m 03s
Sun, 28 Mar 2021, 16:51:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9m 56s
Sat, 27 Mar 2021, 22:02:03 Onslaught CEONSS 17 3m 06s
Fri, 26 Mar 2021, 21:35:58 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8m 38s
Fri, 26 Mar 2021, 1:30:19 Onslaught CEONSS 6 6m 11s
Thu, 25 Mar 2021, 9:09:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13m 00s
[Show All Matches For Map]