Map Stats for ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 Matches 281
Map Title Stonewall Score 140282
Author Jeff 'Nightshift' Buhler Kills 28230
Last Match Mon, 24 Jan 2022, 21:53:05 Suicides 3295
Game Time 65h 58m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 8557 2931 5801 6861 175 55.4%
Rocket Launcher 6926 8208 108 7773 1390 47.6%
Flak Cannon 4235 2118 2578 5380 461 44.6%
Lightning Gun 1649 1317 332 735 0 69.2%
Bio Rifle 1419 1720 0 1474 301 49.2%
Link Gun 1303 899 404 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 702 673 29 810 0 46.4%
Grenade Launcher 246 330 0 459 84 37.8%
Redeemer 242 353 0 29 111 71.6%
Assault Rifle 10 7 6 106 3 10.7%
Shield Gun 8 13 0 74 5 14.1%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 4528 0 0.0%
Fell -2 1 0 0 3 25.0%
Fell Into Lava -184 356 0 0 540 39.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Minigun Turret 69 69 0 29 0 70.4%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 24 Jan 2022, 21:53:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 30s
Sun, 23 Jan 2022, 20:02:51 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10m 52s
Fri, 21 Jan 2022, 20:11:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 04s
Thu, 20 Jan 2022, 17:25:49 Onslaught CEONSS 4 14m 40s
Tue, 18 Jan 2022, 19:53:51 Onslaught CEONSS 6 5m 59s
Mon, 17 Jan 2022, 16:07:25 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17m 39s
Sun, 16 Jan 2022, 17:58:21 Onslaught CEONSS 11 14m 43s
Sat, 15 Jan 2022, 22:41:40 Onslaught CEONSS 14 10m 36s
Sat, 15 Jan 2022, 0:02:02 Onslaught CEONSS 28 25m 43s
Fri, 14 Jan 2022, 12:10:44 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21m 11s
Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 12:50:27 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 36s
Sat, 08 Jan 2022, 22:05:35 Onslaught CEONSS 17 30m 53s
Mon, 03 Jan 2022, 21:10:02 Onslaught CEONSS 7 14m 02s
Sun, 02 Jan 2022, 1:02:38 Onslaught CEONSS 15 7m 16s
Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 22:50:55 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7m 33s
Thu, 30 Dec 2021, 20:54:58 Onslaught CEONSS 16 18m 22s
Thu, 30 Dec 2021, 10:30:45 Onslaught CEONSS 3 27m 11s
Wed, 29 Dec 2021, 23:30:51 Onslaught CEONSS 19 22m 31s
Wed, 29 Dec 2021, 1:16:02 Onslaught CEONSS 8 11m 37s
Tue, 28 Dec 2021, 14:25:10 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8m 45s
[Show All Matches For Map]