Map Stats for ONS-Pandemonium-SP3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Matches 165
Map Title ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Score 38165
Author Scott 'Silencer' Fredrick Kills 2069
Last Match Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 16:57:35 Suicides 541
Game Time 32h 09m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 767 395 382 500 10 60.4%
Rocket Launcher 303 468 8 460 173 42.9%
Flak Cannon 273 138 175 388 40 42.2%
Lightning Gun 259 203 56 109 0 70.4%
Link Gun 118 28 90 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 49 66 0 37 17 55.0%
Assault Rifle 20 14 7 41 1 33.3%
Grenade Launcher 2 15 0 31 13 25.4%
Shield Gun 1 5 0 22 4 16.1%
Minigun 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 482 0 0.0%
Fell -150 21 0 0 171 10.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 16:57:35 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18m 17s
Sun, 14 Aug 2022, 21:30:29 Onslaught CEONSS 7 9m 38s
Fri, 12 Aug 2022, 10:39:39 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18m 15s
Sat, 06 Aug 2022, 21:01:05 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10m 14s
Fri, 05 Aug 2022, 22:34:53 Onslaught CEONSS 5 19m 06s
Wed, 03 Aug 2022, 21:12:42 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 32s
Wed, 03 Aug 2022, 10:36:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 16s
Mon, 25 Jul 2022, 10:00:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 08s
Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 16:14:28 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17m 56s
Mon, 18 Jul 2022, 21:24:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14m 19s
Sun, 17 Jul 2022, 19:41:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8m 03s
Sat, 16 Jul 2022, 21:43:33 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12m 01s
Thu, 14 Jul 2022, 20:30:17 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20m 13s
Sat, 09 Jul 2022, 11:11:03 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 02s
Thu, 07 Jul 2022, 20:55:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 11s
Sat, 02 Jul 2022, 20:09:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 02s
Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 9:32:40 Onslaught CEONSS 2 0m 21s
Sun, 26 Jun 2022, 1:00:34 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7m 05s
Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 15:12:08 Onslaught CEONSS 4 19m 16s
Thu, 16 Jun 2022, 21:48:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 45s
[Show All Matches For Map]