Map Stats for ONS-Pandemonium-SP3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Matches 269
Map Title ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Score 69003
Author Scott 'Silencer' Fredrick Kills 3783
Last Match Sat, 20 Jul 2024, 1:36:09 Suicides 949
Game Time 54h 15m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1484 834 669 979 19 60.1%
Rocket Launcher 576 709 223 854 356 43.5%
Flak Cannon 467 245 286 646 64 42.8%
Lightning Gun 374 301 73 168 0 69.0%
Link Gun 228 56 172 425 0 34.9%
Bio Rifle 77 106 0 68 29 52.2%
Assault Rifle 32 22 11 75 1 30.3%
Grenade Launcher 10 24 0 54 14 26.1%
Shield Gun 5 10 0 28 5 23.3%
Minigun 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 488 0 0.0%
Fell -239 45 0 0 284 13.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 20 Jul 2024, 1:36:09 Onslaught CEONSS 12 7m 04s
Wed, 17 Jul 2024, 23:27:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8m 51s
Sun, 14 Jul 2024, 19:07:54 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9m 04s
Mon, 01 Jul 2024, 0:34:13 Onslaught CEONSS 8 13m 02s
Wed, 26 Jun 2024, 0:39:32 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12m 54s
Sat, 22 Jun 2024, 17:17:37 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 02s
Wed, 19 Jun 2024, 11:28:05 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14m 18s
Sun, 19 May 2024, 14:43:39 Onslaught CEONSS 4 15m 23s
Thu, 16 May 2024, 22:22:46 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7m 08s
Wed, 15 May 2024, 5:29:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 37s
Wed, 17 Apr 2024, 2:58:23 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15m 18s
Sat, 13 Apr 2024, 13:04:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19m 56s
Wed, 03 Apr 2024, 19:23:25 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 20s
Fri, 22 Mar 2024, 19:48:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 4m 45s
Thu, 29 Feb 2024, 14:37:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 54s
Tue, 27 Feb 2024, 0:10:01 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21m 44s
Sat, 17 Feb 2024, 0:29:35 Onslaught CEONSS 18 13m 04s
Thu, 15 Feb 2024, 12:41:34 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13m 57s
Thu, 25 Jan 2024, 14:35:55 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26m 42s
Sat, 20 Jan 2024, 12:40:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 32s
[Show All Matches For Map]