Map Stats for ONS-Crossfire32-R3-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Crossfire32-R3-2019CAE Matches 31
Map Title Crossfire Score 6128
Author Robert 'Nathillien' Horvat, 32p' Kills 913
Last Match Wed, 07 Apr 2021, 18:30:31 Suicides 79
Game Time 5h 22m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 131 76 59 189 4 41.2%
AVRiL 74 83 0 0 9 90.2%
Rocket Launcher 54 62 3 114 11 34.2%
Flak Cannon 51 31 25 71 5 42.4%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 47 50 0 0 3 94.3%
Lightning Gun 31 26 5 31 0 50.0%
Minigun 16 15 1 25 0 39.0%
Link Gun 10 7 3 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 6 6 0 1 0 85.7%
Bio Rifle 4 5 0 11 1 29.4%
Fell 2 6 0 0 4 60.0%
Grenade Launcher 2 3 0 11 1 20.0%
Assault Rifle 1 0 1 7 0 12.5%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 35 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 60 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 85 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 146 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 119 34 91 0 6 95.4%
Goliath 73 71 3 0 1 98.7%
Cicada 59 55 5 0 1 98.4%
Raptor 49 27 22 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 38 4 34 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 27 23 4 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 11 0 11 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 10 0 10 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 4 10 0 0 6 62.5%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 07 Apr 2021, 18:30:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 29s
Mon, 05 Apr 2021, 21:37:31 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 12s
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 16:44:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 10s
Sat, 03 Apr 2021, 23:39:09 Onslaught CEONSS 27 18m 02s
Tue, 30 Mar 2021, 4:22:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16m 25s
Sat, 27 Mar 2021, 9:10:44 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7m 24s
Fri, 26 Mar 2021, 5:19:41 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 32s
Wed, 17 Mar 2021, 0:16:11 Onslaught CEONSS 9 17m 48s
Sat, 13 Mar 2021, 17:01:29 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8m 28s
Sun, 07 Mar 2021, 20:40:45 Onslaught CEONSS 6 8m 53s
Sat, 06 Mar 2021, 17:59:30 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11m 30s
Wed, 03 Mar 2021, 21:19:45 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10m 58s
Fri, 26 Feb 2021, 19:52:47 Onslaught CEONSS 3 16m 13s
Wed, 24 Feb 2021, 21:58:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 09s
Tue, 23 Feb 2021, 10:53:10 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10m 07s
Mon, 22 Feb 2021, 20:54:44 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10m 36s
Sun, 21 Feb 2021, 0:35:42 Onslaught CEONSS 30 9m 38s
Wed, 10 Feb 2021, 9:37:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13m 48s
Mon, 08 Feb 2021, 12:55:40 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10m 31s
Wed, 03 Feb 2021, 20:41:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 35s
[Show All Matches For Map]