Map Stats for ONS-Crossfire32-R3-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Crossfire32-R3-2019CAE Matches 284
Map Title Crossfire Score 54363
Author Robert 'Nathillien' Horvat, 32p' Kills 6148
Last Match Fri, 16 Feb 2024, 21:37:53 Suicides 725
Game Time 58h 05m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 726 506 239 1210 19 37.7%
AVRiL 473 516 0 62 43 83.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 329 361 0 0 32 91.9%
Lightning Gun 232 183 49 139 0 62.5%
Rocket Launcher 213 305 38 796 130 27.0%
Flak Cannon 194 123 110 382 39 35.6%
Minigun 131 126 5 133 0 49.6%
Link Gun 89 55 34 183 0 32.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 42 43 0 0 1 97.7%
Ion Cannon 26 26 0 2 0 92.9%
Bio Rifle 7 14 0 61 7 17.1%
Grenade Launcher 6 21 0 79 15 18.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 1 1 31 1 5.9%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 78 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 79 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 82 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 91 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 198 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 217 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 218 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 409 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 493 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 803 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 0 0 21 1 0.0%
Fell -2 33 0 0 35 48.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 923 385 604 106 66 85.2%
Cicada 555 498 79 59 22 87.7%
Goliath 449 454 10 17 15 93.5%
Raptor 431 261 175 39 5 90.8%
HellBender Side Turret 245 9 238 10 2 95.4%
Paladin 151 139 15 11 3 91.7%
HellBender Rear Turret 140 140 0 4 0 97.2%
Energy Turret 121 121 0 25 0 82.9%
Destroyed Vehicle 69 0 69 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 41 84 0 0 43 66.1%
Cicada Turret 36 36 0 3 0 92.3%
HellBender 34 0 34 2 0 94.4%
Goliath Minigun Turret 14 14 0 4 0 77.8%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -76 0 0 0 76 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 16 Feb 2024, 21:37:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13m 47s
Thu, 15 Feb 2024, 23:00:20 Onslaught CEONSS 4 14m 13s
Wed, 31 Jan 2024, 20:46:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 6m 49s
Sat, 27 Jan 2024, 8:48:00 Onslaught CEONSS 3 14m 15s
Fri, 26 Jan 2024, 18:13:06 Onslaught CEONSS 5 18m 48s
Tue, 23 Jan 2024, 19:31:18 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12m 35s
Fri, 05 Jan 2024, 17:52:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 11s
Mon, 01 Jan 2024, 12:42:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 6m 12s
Sun, 31 Dec 2023, 19:46:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10m 52s
Sat, 30 Dec 2023, 23:41:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 51s
Thu, 28 Dec 2023, 23:40:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12m 33s
Tue, 19 Dec 2023, 17:36:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 32s
Sat, 16 Dec 2023, 20:47:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 15s
Thu, 14 Dec 2023, 22:59:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18m 11s
Fri, 08 Dec 2023, 1:36:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 2m 19s
Tue, 05 Dec 2023, 1:10:31 Onslaught CEONSS 7 10m 21s
Sun, 03 Dec 2023, 23:41:07 Onslaught CEONSS 5 20m 24s
Fri, 01 Dec 2023, 0:23:29 Onslaught CEONSS 5 23m 45s
Sun, 26 Nov 2023, 18:15:07 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8m 24s
Fri, 20 Oct 2023, 23:34:21 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8m 20s
[Show All Matches For Map]