Map Stats for ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4-2019CAE Matches 77
Map Title Icarus Plaza Score 17342
Author Chris 'Plutonic' Blundell Kills 2534
Last Match Tue, 12 Oct 2021, 18:15:12 Suicides 648
Game Time 19h 30m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 352 255 110 485 13 42.3%
AVRiL 152 163 0 0 11 93.7%
Lightning Gun 118 86 32 84 0 58.4%
Flak Cannon 100 70 46 176 16 37.7%
Rocket Launcher 78 141 10 359 73 25.9%
Link Gun 37 25 12 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 31 35 0 0 4 89.7%
Minigun 29 28 1 58 0 33.3%
Redeemer 17 20 0 1 3 83.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 2 1 1 12 0 14.3%
Bio Rifle 1 6 0 22 5 18.2%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 1 1 0 16 0 5.9%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 82 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 127 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 147 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 155 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 290 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 339 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -2 4 0 23 6 12.1%
Ion Cannon -2 3 0 1 5 33.3%
Fell -314 31 0 0 345 8.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 463 245 223 0 5 98.9%
Goliath 403 409 9 0 15 96.5%
Manta 171 57 122 0 8 95.7%
Cicada 146 122 29 0 5 96.8%
HellBender Side Turret 61 1 60 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 26 12 14 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 18 9 9 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 16 0 16 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 9 22 0 0 13 62.9%
HellBender 9 0 9 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -33 0 0 0 33 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 12 Oct 2021, 18:15:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23m 55s
Mon, 11 Oct 2021, 2:12:58 Onslaught CEONSS 3 16m 38s
Sun, 03 Oct 2021, 20:07:09 Onslaught CEONSS 10 12m 54s
Sat, 02 Oct 2021, 12:00:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 2m 18s
Wed, 22 Sep 2021, 22:38:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9m 23s
Mon, 20 Sep 2021, 22:47:47 Onslaught CEONSS 11 20m 25s
Sun, 12 Sep 2021, 17:54:22 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21m 13s
Fri, 10 Sep 2021, 11:22:11 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7m 34s
Thu, 02 Sep 2021, 23:53:02 Onslaught CEONSS 10 8m 46s
Mon, 30 Aug 2021, 20:06:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1m 17s
Sun, 29 Aug 2021, 13:24:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 37s
Sat, 28 Aug 2021, 1:17:04 Onslaught CEONSS 12 20m 56s
Tue, 24 Aug 2021, 10:04:20 Onslaught CEONSS 4 14m 51s
Fri, 20 Aug 2021, 2:00:46 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24m 22s
Wed, 18 Aug 2021, 13:45:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 47s
Fri, 13 Aug 2021, 0:40:50 Onslaught CEONSS 8 24m 55s
Sat, 07 Aug 2021, 1:22:35 Onslaught CEONSS 12 18m 42s
Tue, 03 Aug 2021, 17:04:47 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18m 00s
Sun, 01 Aug 2021, 16:16:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 01s
Fri, 16 Jul 2021, 19:52:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 53s
[Show All Matches For Map]