Map Stats for ONS-Dreamus2SE-T32-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dreamus2SE-T32-C Matches 317
Map Title Dreamus 2 SE Score 115555
Author Dario 'Deefrag' DiNatale Kills 20577
Last Match Tue, 16 Aug 2022, 19:20:04 Suicides 2254
Game Time 97h 59m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3221 1452 1846 3285 77 49.5%
Flak Cannon 2973 1709 1660 4910 396 38.8%
Rocket Launcher 2842 3548 154 4695 860 40.0%
Mine Layer 901 1010 0 217 109 75.6%
Link Gun 641 371 270 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeWebCasterWeb 293 334 0 0 41 89.1%
Minigun 279 263 16 412 0 40.4%
Lightning Gun 190 141 49 141 0 57.4%
AVRiL 181 216 0 0 35 86.1%
Bio Rifle 165 216 0 272 51 40.1%
Grenade Launcher 120 159 0 280 39 33.3%
DamTypeWebCasterRoadkill 104 111 0 0 7 94.1%
Assault Rifle 16 6 11 141 1 10.7%
DamTypeWebCasterBlade 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 5 13 0 94 8 11.3%
DamTypeWebCasterPancake 2 9 0 0 7 56.2%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 125 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 132 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 146 0 0.0%
WebCaster 0 0 0 203 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 299 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 411 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 596 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 818 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3461 0 0.0%
Fell -19 26 0 0 45 36.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 3367 3460 59 0 152 95.9%
HellBender Side Turret 1751 58 1698 0 5 99.7%
Manta 883 299 631 0 47 95.2%
HellBender 223 0 223 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 172 109 81 0 18 91.3%
Goliath Minigun Turret 146 146 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 91 0 91 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 51 153 0 0 102 60.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 46 46 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -33 0 0 0 33 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 16 Aug 2022, 19:20:04 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8m 00s
Fri, 12 Aug 2022, 10:58:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21m 21s
Thu, 11 Aug 2022, 10:47:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20m 56s
Wed, 10 Aug 2022, 16:22:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 24s
Tue, 09 Aug 2022, 10:30:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21m 00s
Mon, 08 Aug 2022, 2:10:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23m 15s
Sun, 07 Aug 2022, 0:07:08 Onslaught CEONSS 24 21m 52s
Sat, 06 Aug 2022, 2:00:50 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17m 45s
Fri, 05 Aug 2022, 14:07:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12m 29s
Wed, 03 Aug 2022, 11:25:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22m 01s
Tue, 02 Aug 2022, 12:41:26 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18m 34s
Fri, 29 Jul 2022, 11:20:42 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20m 57s
Thu, 28 Jul 2022, 10:12:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22m 50s
Wed, 27 Jul 2022, 9:24:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12m 20s
Tue, 26 Jul 2022, 12:17:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21m 38s
Fri, 22 Jul 2022, 9:53:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 05s
Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 11:44:16 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 35s
Wed, 20 Jul 2022, 16:11:40 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11m 46s
Tue, 19 Jul 2022, 12:06:21 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22m 27s
Mon, 18 Jul 2022, 18:01:35 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20m 53s
[Show All Matches For Map]