Map Stats for ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32-2019CAE Matches 656
Map Title Arctic Stronghold-T32 Score 257345
Author Eric 'Swartz' Evans (edited by A Kills 48149
Last Match Sat, 20 Jul 2024, 1:45:37 Suicides 5081
Game Time 192h 17m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5675 4268 1529 8449 122 40.3%
AVRiL 5097 5479 0 1506 382 74.4%
Rocket Launcher 1828 1904 610 5642 686 28.4%
Lightning Gun 1592 1308 286 1074 2 59.7%
Flak Cannon 1539 1039 759 2958 259 35.9%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 1534 1629 0 0 95 94.5%
Minigun 739 717 23 725 1 50.5%
Link Gun 619 324 297 2517 2 19.8%
Mine Layer 286 358 0 114 72 65.8%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 215 226 0 0 11 95.4%
Grenade Launcher 157 255 0 557 98 28.0%
Bio Rifle 66 99 0 402 33 18.5%
Assault Rifle 32 28 10 410 6 8.4%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 31 33 0 0 2 94.3%
Shield Gun 6 13 0 261 7 4.6%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 3 14 0 0 11 56.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 3 0 0 2 60.0%
Telefragged 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 56 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 102 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 128 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 189 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 221 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 234 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 357 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 392 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 811 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 1331 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 2705 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 3485 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3902 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 3968 0 0.0%
Redeemer -7 32 0 0 39 45.1%
Fell -405 314 0 0 719 30.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 8329 3366 5516 2461 553 74.7%
Raptor 7851 4386 3529 2129 64 78.3%
Goliath 5267 5362 62 492 157 89.3%
HellBender Side Turret 1131 36 1099 229 4 83.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 741 741 0 76 0 90.7%
Energy Turret 645 645 0 95 0 87.2%
Paladin 439 379 67 99 7 80.8%
Destroyed Vehicle 434 0 434 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 273 273 0 124 0 68.8%
Vehicle Explosion 233 624 0 0 391 61.5%
HellBender 164 0 164 46 0 78.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -693 1 0 0 694 0.1%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 20 Jul 2024, 1:45:37 Onslaught CEONSS 10 9m 41s
Fri, 19 Jul 2024, 0:44:28 Onslaught CEONSS 9 21m 25s
Thu, 18 Jul 2024, 16:34:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10m 06s
Mon, 15 Jul 2024, 23:08:15 Onslaught CEONSS 11 7m 23s
Sat, 13 Jul 2024, 23:44:14 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22m 30s
Mon, 08 Jul 2024, 22:31:54 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20m 19s
Mon, 08 Jul 2024, 1:35:52 Onslaught CEONSS 15 24m 11s
Sun, 07 Jul 2024, 13:04:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 19s
Wed, 03 Jul 2024, 14:39:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20m 05s
Wed, 26 Jun 2024, 20:28:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 24s
Tue, 25 Jun 2024, 0:08:39 Onslaught CEONSS 7 19m 58s
Sun, 23 Jun 2024, 23:28:25 Onslaught CEONSS 5 28m 18s
Fri, 21 Jun 2024, 0:13:58 Onslaught CEONSS 12 16m 32s
Mon, 17 Jun 2024, 0:05:26 Onslaught CEONSS 13 20m 10s
Thu, 06 Jun 2024, 20:30:13 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21m 19s
Tue, 04 Jun 2024, 23:12:21 Onslaught CEONSS 6 22m 04s
Mon, 03 Jun 2024, 12:06:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24m 48s
Thu, 30 May 2024, 23:01:30 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23m 57s
Sat, 25 May 2024, 16:58:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24m 52s
Wed, 22 May 2024, 22:40:34 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22m 57s
[Show All Matches For Map]