Map Stats for ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32-2019CAE Matches 65
Map Title Arctic Stronghold-T32 Score 28285
Author Eric 'Swartz' Evans (edited by A Kills 6504
Last Match Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 1:27:57 Suicides 668
Game Time 17h 58m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 752 786 0 0 34 95.9%
Shock Rifle 630 426 221 1023 17 38.4%
Rocket Launcher 339 406 37 815 104 32.5%
Flak Cannon 248 160 131 456 43 36.8%
Lightning Gun 228 179 51 175 2 56.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 181 192 0 0 11 94.6%
Minigun 96 92 5 154 1 38.5%
Link Gun 83 48 36 0 1 98.8%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 39 40 0 0 1 97.6%
Mine Layer 36 43 0 13 7 68.3%
Grenade Launcher 14 29 0 95 15 20.9%
Bio Rifle 12 17 0 55 5 22.1%
Assault Rifle 9 5 5 51 1 16.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 86 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 172 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 186 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 596 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 701 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 834 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 872 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 1 0 44 2 2.1%
Fell -57 48 0 0 105 31.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 1126 409 775 0 58 95.3%
Raptor 988 552 449 0 13 98.7%
Goliath 708 713 14 0 19 97.5%
HellBender Side Turret 171 7 165 0 1 99.4%
Energy Turret 118 118 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 93 93 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 74 66 9 0 1 98.7%
Destroyed Vehicle 58 0 58 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 27 73 0 0 46 61.3%
HellBender 27 0 27 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -77 0 0 0 77 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 1:27:57 Onslaught CEONSS 6 13m 28s
Wed, 07 Apr 2021, 3:31:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25m 48s
Tue, 06 Apr 2021, 11:48:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 35s
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 22:39:20 Onslaught CEONSS 23 20m 57s
Thu, 01 Apr 2021, 22:15:14 Onslaught CEONSS 4 19m 17s
Tue, 30 Mar 2021, 21:33:15 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20m 37s
Sun, 28 Mar 2021, 1:07:19 Onslaught CEONSS 25 19m 59s
Thu, 25 Mar 2021, 20:55:50 Onslaught CEONSS 7 20m 13s
Thu, 25 Mar 2021, 0:23:55 Onslaught CEONSS 6 18m 49s
Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 23:50:00 Onslaught CEONSS 20 21m 26s
Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 11:13:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 28s
Sun, 21 Mar 2021, 21:58:38 Onslaught CEONSS 17 9m 19s
Sat, 20 Mar 2021, 17:50:36 Onslaught CEONSS 6 14m 38s
Sun, 14 Mar 2021, 22:31:28 Onslaught CEONSS 18 8m 38s
Sat, 13 Mar 2021, 22:01:38 Onslaught CEONSS 16 17m 18s
Fri, 12 Mar 2021, 20:55:41 Onslaught CEONSS 10 24m 53s
Tue, 09 Mar 2021, 18:37:01 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 23s
Sun, 07 Mar 2021, 21:39:15 Onslaught CEONSS 8 13m 59s
Sun, 07 Mar 2021, 1:19:48 Onslaught CEONSS 17 26m 11s
Fri, 05 Mar 2021, 17:56:23 Onslaught CEONSS 12 23m 40s
[Show All Matches For Map]