Map Stats for ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b Matches 95
Map Title ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5 Score 30555
Author Lord Simeon (edited by Danno'68) Kills 6141
Last Match Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 21:24:31 Suicides 556
Game Time 21h 45m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypePPCTankProj 1285 1392 0 0 107 92.9%
AegisDamTypeShockBall 562 602 0 0 40 93.8%
Shock Rifle 392 117 281 382 6 50.6%
Rocket Launcher 207 295 27 1165 115 20.1%
Flak Cannon 196 159 58 556 21 27.3%
DamTypeBasiliskBeam 174 174 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 125 125 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBasiliskShockwave 123 131 0 0 8 94.2%
Link Gun 113 92 21 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 80 66 14 118 0 40.4%
AVRiL 71 80 0 0 9 89.9%
Redeemer 45 61 0 14 16 67.0%
AegisDamTypeRoadkill 36 36 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 35 49 0 0 14 77.8%
Minigun 30 29 1 82 0 26.8%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 13 22 0 86 9 18.8%
DamTypeIonTankShockwave 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 11 5 8 155 2 7.6%
Bio Rifle 10 14 0 66 4 16.7%
Mine Layer 9 10 0 9 1 50.0%
AegisDamTypePancake 7 8 0 0 1 88.9%
DamTypeBasiliskRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypePPCTankRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerGrenade 1 3 0 0 2 60.0%
Telefragged 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSTankSecondaryTurretPawn_IonPlasma 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
PPCTankFrontGunPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 58 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 69 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 79 0 0.0%
ONSIonPlasmaTank 0 0 0 131 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 137 0 0.0%
PPCTank 0 0 0 227 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 250 0 0.0%
BasiliskTank 0 0 0 275 0 0.0%
Aegis 0 0 0 614 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 720 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 918 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 1 0 21 2 4.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1171 1259 7 0 95 93.0%
Ion Plasma Tank 618 617 1 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 228 0 228 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 46 46 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 11 2 9 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 7 0 7 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 4 11 0 0 7 61.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -12 1 0 0 13 7.1%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 21:24:31 Onslaught CEONSS 10 8m 21s
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 7:53:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14m 53s
Thu, 08 Apr 2021, 12:49:25 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 33s
Wed, 07 Apr 2021, 13:30:03 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15m 42s
Tue, 06 Apr 2021, 16:40:32 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17m 38s
Sat, 03 Apr 2021, 21:12:14 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9m 34s
Fri, 02 Apr 2021, 21:28:50 Onslaught CEONSS 11 18m 52s
Fri, 02 Apr 2021, 7:40:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 11s
Wed, 31 Mar 2021, 13:23:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23m 22s
Mon, 29 Mar 2021, 14:53:17 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24m 12s
Sun, 28 Mar 2021, 23:42:08 Onslaught CEONSS 34 23m 55s
Fri, 26 Mar 2021, 22:21:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 16s
Thu, 25 Mar 2021, 18:24:51 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17m 18s
Wed, 24 Mar 2021, 17:54:00 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 04s
Mon, 22 Mar 2021, 15:52:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16m 45s
Sun, 21 Mar 2021, 16:29:47 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11m 57s
Sat, 20 Mar 2021, 16:33:04 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12m 05s
Fri, 19 Mar 2021, 18:28:19 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8m 57s
Thu, 18 Mar 2021, 18:20:00 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9m 45s
Wed, 17 Mar 2021, 21:23:25 Onslaught CEONSS 3 5m 57s
[Show All Matches For Map]