Map Stats for ONS-Hustle-Beta9e

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Hustle-Beta9e Matches 88
Map Title ONS-Hustle Score 14910
Author Wulff Kills 1214
Last Match Mon, 13 Jan 2020 at 3:20:00 Suicides 209
Game Time 19.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 133 105 40 207 12 39.8%
AVRiL 105 114 0 0 9 92.7%
Link Gun 22 10 13 0 1 95.8%
Rocket Launcher 18 46 2 112 30 25.3%
Flak Cannon 18 18 13 55 13 31.3%
Minigun 18 18 0 27 0 40.0%
Fell 3 10 0 0 7 58.8%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 1 0 1 1 0 50.0%
Shield Gun 0 1 0 14 1 6.2%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 99 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 126 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 184 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 197 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle -1 1 0 4 2 14.3%
Assault Rifle -1 0 0 10 1 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -3 4 0 14 7 16.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 286 142 146 0 2 99.3%
Manta 133 60 88 0 15 90.8%
Goliath 94 98 1 0 5 95.2%
Cicada 90 80 11 0 1 98.9%
Leviathan 88 61 28 0 1 98.9%
Energy Turret 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 13 0 13 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 10 7 4 0 1 91.7%
Vehicle Explosion 6 10 0 0 4 71.4%
Scorpion 6 5 3 0 2 80.0%
Cicada Turret 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Leviathan Side Gunner 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 at 3:20:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.7
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 at 1:33:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.3
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 at 6:25:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.6
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 at 8:07:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.0
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 at 9:46:25 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.4
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 at 0:56:34 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.1
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 at 18:57:11 Onslaught CEONSS 13 10.7
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 22:16:24 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21.1
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 21:43:49 Onslaught CEONSS 7 27.9
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 at 19:15:37 Onslaught CEONSS 8 9.7
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 at 21:37:54 Onslaught CEONSS 8 14.8
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 at 19:29:28 Onslaught CEONSS 26 18.1
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 at 18:36:56 Onslaught CEONSS 6 12.8
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 15:46:38 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.5
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 19:52:59 Onslaught CEONSS 5 19.3
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 11:09:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.0
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 11:42:00 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.4
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 16:31:40 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.1
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 3:15:46 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.9
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 16:53:49 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11.0
[Show All Matches For Map]