Map Stats for ONS-Hustle-Beta9e

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Hustle-Beta9e Matches 301
Map Title ONS-Hustle Score 42810
Author Wulff Kills 3121
Last Match Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 11:40:19 Suicides 620
Game Time 65h 13m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 342 255 112 527 25 39.9%
AVRiL 279 313 0 0 34 90.2%
Flak Cannon 61 68 37 194 44 30.6%
Minigun 45 44 1 70 0 39.1%
Link Gun 43 22 22 0 1 97.8%
Rocket Launcher 27 108 3 253 84 24.8%
Fell 3 25 0 0 22 53.2%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 1 3 0 24 2 10.3%
Lightning Gun 1 0 1 1 0 50.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 64 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 199 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 249 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 329 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 437 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 526 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle -1 2 0 8 3 15.4%
Assault Rifle -1 0 0 27 1 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -6 10 0 39 16 15.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 749 371 382 0 4 99.5%
Manta 328 143 221 0 36 91.0%
Cicada 269 240 35 0 6 97.9%
Goliath 232 238 6 0 12 95.3%
Leviathan 221 155 67 0 1 99.6%
Destroyed Vehicle 39 0 39 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 33 32 2 0 1 97.1%
Cicada Turret 28 28 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 23 18 6 0 1 96.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 13 10 6 0 3 84.2%
HellBender Side Turret 11 1 10 0 0 100.0%
Leviathan Side Gunner 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 2 21 0 0 19 52.5%
HellBender 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -32 0 0 1 32 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 11:40:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 39s
Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 21:47:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8m 38s
Sat, 10 Sep 2022, 20:26:19 Onslaught CEONSS 6 22m 59s
Sat, 03 Sep 2022, 14:14:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18m 08s
Fri, 02 Sep 2022, 1:28:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16m 21s
Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 13:07:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 54s
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 18:48:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 26m 49s
Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 8:52:35 Onslaught CEONSS 2 14m 22s
Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 21:05:34 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24m 32s
Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 15:53:47 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8m 07s
Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 0:24:04 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7m 55s
Fri, 12 Aug 2022, 7:18:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10m 40s
Wed, 10 Aug 2022, 15:56:16 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23m 47s
Sun, 07 Aug 2022, 16:49:45 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19m 55s
Fri, 05 Aug 2022, 8:12:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13m 52s
Sun, 31 Jul 2022, 20:37:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 00s
Sat, 30 Jul 2022, 21:59:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 3m 14s
Sat, 23 Jul 2022, 15:26:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 30s
Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 13:40:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18m 43s
Tue, 19 Jul 2022, 23:37:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 56s
[Show All Matches For Map]