Map Stats for ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4-2019CAE Matches 59
Map Title Icarus Plaza Score 13483
Author Chris 'Plutonic' Blundell Kills 2093
Last Match Mon, 04 Jan 2021 at 5:37:39 Suicides 554
Game Time 18.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 238 161 78 353 1 40.3%
AVRiL 161 171 0 0 10 94.5%
Lightning Gun 85 61 24 62 0 57.8%
Flak Cannon 77 56 39 136 18 38.2%
Rocket Launcher 51 99 8 207 56 28.9%
Minigun 34 34 0 49 0 41.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 30 32 0 0 2 94.1%
Link Gun 28 14 14 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 16 20 0 1 4 80.0%
Bio Rifle 8 8 0 17 0 32.0%
Ion Cannon 4 5 0 2 1 62.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 0 1 8 0 11.1%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 69 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 133 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 136 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 144 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 261 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 336 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -1 7 0 25 8 17.5%
Shield Gun -2 0 0 18 2 0.0%
Fell -253 32 0 0 285 10.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 410 206 210 0 6 98.6%
Goliath 390 399 6 0 15 96.4%
Manta 133 54 84 0 5 96.5%
Cicada 90 78 16 0 4 95.9%
HellBender Side Turret 36 3 33 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 26 26 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 20 13 7 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 16 0 16 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 11 10 1 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 3 17 0 0 14 54.8%
HellBender 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -36 1 0 0 37 2.6%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 at 5:37:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.2
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 at 11:54:12 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.1
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 at 20:55:35 Onslaught CEONSS 20 23.4
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 at 13:41:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.5
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 at 19:34:52 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25.2
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 at 12:09:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.5
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 at 18:03:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.8
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 at 4:28:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.5
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 at 20:48:17 Onslaught CEONSS 12 21.3
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 at 20:34:50 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.8
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 at 22:12:32 Onslaught CEONSS 10 18.0
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 at 12:50:14 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.0
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 at 11:56:32 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.3
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 at 18:27:01 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.9
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 21:58:11 Onslaught CEONSS 5 25.1
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 at 18:11:22 Onslaught CEONSS 12 13.9
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 at 15:24:50 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.2
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 at 18:33:24 Onslaught CEONSS 7 12.8
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 9:54:30 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.8
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 17:00:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.4
[Show All Matches For Map]