Map Stats for ONS-TitanNecropolis-R5-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-TitanNecropolis-R5-2019CAE Matches 50
Map Title Necropolis of the Titans Score 8317
Author moose666.T32 Kills 1002
Last Match Thu, 07 Jan 2021 at 21:58:59 Suicides 173
Game Time 12.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 130 75 60 168 5 43.8%
AVRiL 72 75 0 0 3 96.2%
Rocket Launcher 48 65 2 121 19 32.4%
Flak Cannon 48 25 28 82 5 37.9%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 40 43 0 0 3 93.5%
Minigun 39 39 0 44 0 47.0%
Lightning Gun 32 20 12 28 0 53.3%
Link Gun 31 18 13 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 2 5 0 12 3 25.0%
Grenade Launcher 2 5 0 13 3 23.8%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 117 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 168 0 0.0%
Fell -1 3 0 0 4 42.9%
Shield Gun -1 0 0 3 1 0.0%
Ion Cannon -2 2 0 2 4 25.0%
Fell Into Lava -27 2 0 0 29 6.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 161 164 1 0 4 97.6%
Manta 133 73 69 0 9 94.0%
Raptor 93 58 35 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 29 26 4 0 1 96.8%
HellBender Side Turret 27 1 26 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 10 11 0 0 1 91.7%
HellBender Rear Turret 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 6 0 6 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 4 0 4 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -6 6 0 0 12 33.3%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 at 21:58:59 Onslaught CEONSS 12 21.6
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 at 16:08:30 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.5
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 at 18:20:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 27.4
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 at 14:30:32 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.9
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 at 19:09:51 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.6
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 at 20:00:25 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.5
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 at 23:46:23 Onslaught CEONSS 25 7.0
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 at 21:34:42 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10.8
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 at 10:48:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.3
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 at 7:20:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16.4
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 20:17:04 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.8
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 at 20:47:53 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.7
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 9:54:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.6
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 at 22:48:04 Onslaught CEONSS 19 14.1
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 at 15:08:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.0
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 at 18:13:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.0
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 at 17:51:19 Onslaught CEONSS 18 15.4
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 at 9:57:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.2
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 15:11:38 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.9
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 at 3:45:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.1
[Show All Matches For Map]