Map Stats for ONS-Dawn-T32-Beta4-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dawn-T32-Beta4-2019CAE Matches 78
Map Title Dawn Score 31509
Author Sjoerd 'Hourences' De Jong Kills 5215
Last Match Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 16:46:53 Suicides 361
Game Time 19.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 543 564 0 0 21 96.4%
Shock Rifle 533 395 152 843 14 39.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 156 166 0 0 10 94.3%
Lightning Gun 148 116 32 121 0 55.0%
Flak Cannon 148 95 76 321 23 33.2%
Rocket Launcher 137 166 26 517 55 25.1%
Minigun 73 73 0 115 0 38.8%
Link Gun 49 28 21 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 8 11 0 4 3 61.1%
Bio Rifle 7 12 0 47 5 18.8%
Grenade Launcher 4 10 0 53 6 14.5%
Redeemer 2 4 0 0 2 66.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 59 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 67 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 74 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 81 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 215 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 232 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 263 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 423 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 433 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 543 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 723 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -3 0 0 16 3 0.0%
Fell -24 29 0 0 53 35.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1014 1021 3 0 10 99.0%
Raptor 532 313 223 0 4 99.3%
Manta 494 255 261 0 22 95.9%
Cicada 391 363 39 0 11 97.3%
HellBender Rear Turret 258 258 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 132 123 9 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 127 7 120 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 54 54 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 42 54 0 0 12 81.8%
Destroyed Vehicle 42 0 42 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 36 36 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 18 0 18 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 16:46:53 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.3
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 12:43:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.8
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 10:26:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.7
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 at 17:12:23 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.9
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 at 12:56:43 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10.2
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 at 17:04:56 Onslaught CEONSS 7 15.5
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 at 17:48:13 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.6
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 23:18:18 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.3
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 at 0:55:50 Onslaught CEONSS 19 16.3
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 at 20:44:35 Onslaught CEONSS 6 17.8
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 at 18:26:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.5
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 at 14:53:26 Onslaught CEONSS 4 26.0
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 18:26:22 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10.3
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 0:31:00 Onslaught CEONSS 7 8.9
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 at 13:45:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 14.5
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 15:08:42 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.9
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 18:11:27 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11.3
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 at 1:22:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.7
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 at 23:24:36 Onslaught CEONSS 31 22.2
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 at 10:15:35 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.1
[Show All Matches For Map]