Map Stats for ONS-Nevermore-ECE-T32-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Nevermore-ECE-T32-2019CAE Matches 89
Map Title Nevermore Score 49750
Author Claudio 'Fallout' Ramasco Kills 10844
Last Match Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 21:22:42 Suicides 724
Game Time 23.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1278 926 368 1691 16 43.1%
AVRiL 1231 1279 0 0 48 96.4%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 509 536 0 0 27 95.2%
Rocket Launcher 350 410 48 1122 108 27.1%
Lightning Gun 335 262 73 261 0 56.2%
Flak Cannon 318 209 140 698 31 32.4%
Minigun 204 196 8 301 0 40.4%
Link Gun 136 93 43 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 87 88 0 0 1 98.9%
Redeemer 33 40 0 0 7 85.1%
Bio Rifle 16 23 0 108 7 16.7%
Grenade Launcher 12 28 0 110 16 18.2%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 7 8 3 109 4 8.9%
Fell 2 34 0 0 32 51.5%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 39 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 54 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 80 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 120 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 155 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 253 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 307 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 411 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 529 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 731 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 989 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1304 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1416 0 0.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake -2 1 0 0 3 25.0%
Shield Gun -5 0 0 35 5 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 1817 757 1132 0 72 96.3%
Goliath 1298 1301 10 0 13 99.0%
Raptor 789 424 375 0 10 98.8%
Cicada 545 485 71 0 11 98.1%
Paladin 394 348 48 0 2 99.5%
HellBender Rear Turret 274 274 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 273 273 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 207 14 193 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 95 0 95 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 67 67 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 58 58 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 49 88 0 0 39 69.3%
HellBender 37 0 37 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -119 0 0 0 119 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 21:22:42 Onslaught CEONSS 7 9.3
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 23:29:58 Onslaught CEONSS 14 27.3
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 17:12:05 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.6
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 at 21:50:26 Onslaught CEONSS 27 18.5
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 at 12:31:22 Onslaught CEONSS 5 18.2
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 22:03:57 Onslaught CEONSS 12 23.2
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 17:56:30 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.8
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 17:02:29 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.9
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 8:29:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.4
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 at 22:08:04 Onslaught CEONSS 21 9.0
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 at 20:56:16 Onslaught CEONSS 12 21.2
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 at 10:26:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.0
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 at 15:29:50 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.7
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 at 9:46:30 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.5
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 at 1:01:02 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.7
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 at 13:10:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.5
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 at 11:57:31 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.6
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 at 21:18:27 Onslaught CEONSS 27 16.4
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 19:47:39 Onslaught CEONSS 10 10.6
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 22:24:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.2
[Show All Matches For Map]