Map Stats for ONS-Iguazu

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Iguazu Matches 28
Map Title The Iguazu falls Score 4137
Author Toni 'scarface' Seifert Kills 700
Last Match Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 9:38:12 Suicides 339
Game Time 6.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Lightning Gun 54 36 18 31 0 63.5%
Shock Rifle 46 40 10 111 4 30.3%
AVRiL 23 28 0 0 5 84.8%
Link Gun 14 7 7 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 6 22 7 69 23 24.0%
Minigun 6 5 1 18 0 25.0%
Assault Rifle 5 5 1 26 1 18.2%
Mine Layer 4 10 0 7 6 43.5%
Grenade Launcher 4 6 0 15 2 26.1%
Redeemer 3 10 0 3 7 50.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 99 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 115 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 0 0 15 4 0.0%
Rocket Launcher -18 27 7 76 52 21.0%
Fell -91 4 0 0 95 4.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 153 89 69 0 5 96.9%
Cicada 96 89 9 0 2 98.0%
Goliath 67 69 0 0 2 97.2%
Raptor 25 14 11 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 8 0 8 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 7 6 1 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 7 5 3 0 1 88.9%
HellBender Side Turret 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 1 7 0 0 6 53.8%
Paladin 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 9:38:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.1
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 at 13:41:23 Onslaught CEONSS 9 22.3
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 at 23:42:17 Onslaught CEONSS 7 9.4
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 at 11:31:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.9
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 at 13:52:48 Onslaught CEONSS 13 9.5
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 at 11:48:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.5
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 at 2:41:45 Onslaught CEONSS 8 12.1
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 at 6:30:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 0.3
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 at 23:24:18 Onslaught CEONSS 29 11.2
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 at 17:29:24 Onslaught CEONSS 6 8.1
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 at 2:53:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.6
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 at 3:00:00 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.1
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 at 19:05:06 Onslaught CEONSS 8 19.3
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 at 1:02:12 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21.5
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 at 13:18:01 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.7
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 at 13:10:52 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.1
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 at 15:16:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.6
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 at 23:54:00 Onslaught CEONSS 15 10.2
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 at 21:51:50 Onslaught CEONSS 17 10.4
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 at 8:45:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.0
[Show All Matches For Map]