Map Stats for ONS-Torlan-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Torlan-32p Matches 273
Map Title Torlan Score 93384
Author Streamline Studios/Hourences Kills 15181
Last Match Tue, 31 Mar 2020 at 14:36:48 Suicides 1600
Game Time 72.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1918 1386 580 2558 48 43.0%
AVRiL 1533 1632 0 0 99 94.3%
Flak Cannon 556 422 222 1302 88 31.7%
Rocket Launcher 484 614 69 1408 199 29.8%
Lightning Gun 369 317 71 374 19 49.7%
Link Gun 275 142 133 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 193 176 17 249 0 43.7%
Mine Layer 184 232 0 138 48 55.5%
Redeemer 58 79 0 0 21 79.0%
Grenade Launcher 43 81 0 219 38 24.0%
Assault Rifle 12 10 4 226 2 5.8%
Telefragged 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 4 7 0 33 3 16.3%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 1 5 0 105 4 4.4%
Target Painter 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 64 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 67 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 145 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 156 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 305 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 319 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 340 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 561 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 909 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1004 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 1181 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1696 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1762 0 0.0%
Fell -138 68 0 0 206 24.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 2089 918 1302 0 131 94.4%
Goliath 1206 1214 9 0 17 98.6%
Cicada 1122 1035 128 0 41 96.6%
Raptor 1073 580 506 0 13 98.8%
Scorpion 683 522 224 0 63 92.2%
HellBender Rear Turret 654 654 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 603 603 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 387 339 51 0 3 99.2%
HellBender Side Turret 315 11 307 0 3 99.1%
Destroyed Vehicle 154 0 154 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 96 96 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 95 168 0 0 73 69.7%
Goliath Minigun Turret 68 68 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 46 0 46 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -148 1 0 0 149 0.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 at 14:36:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.1
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 23:31:05 Onslaught CEONSS 39 21.5
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 at 19:52:52 Onslaught CEONSS 36 9.6
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 at 2:41:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.1
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 at 18:29:29 Onslaught CEONSS 11 16.9
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 0:23:45 Onslaught CEONSS 18 23.9
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 at 8:06:55 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24.4
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 4:11:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.9
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 at 22:38:49 Onslaught CEONSS 10 9.4
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 at 11:24:17 Onslaught CEONSS 5 13.1
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 11:08:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.7
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 at 20:39:44 Onslaught CEONSS 20 8.0
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 at 11:50:32 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.6
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 at 16:19:50 Onslaught CEONSS 7 18.7
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 at 16:39:17 Onslaught CEONSS 4 18.8
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 15:46:00 Onslaught CEONSS 8 21.0
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 at 1:34:46 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.9
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 at 23:20:09 Onslaught CEONSS 31 7.9
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 at 20:48:23 Onslaught CEONSS 23 11.4
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 at 19:31:48 Onslaught CEONSS 8 9.9
[Show All Matches For Map]