Map Stats for ONS-Torlan-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Torlan-32p Matches 205
Map Title Torlan Score 69150
Author Streamline Studios/Hourences Kills 10718
Last Match Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 20:10:20 Suicides 1172
Game Time 54.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1353 956 434 1758 37 43.6%
AVRiL 1056 1126 0 0 70 94.1%
Flak Cannon 379 285 166 933 72 31.0%
Rocket Launcher 331 424 50 987 143 29.6%
Lightning Gun 262 219 58 260 15 50.2%
Link Gun 191 98 93 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 127 114 13 180 0 41.4%
Mine Layer 115 151 0 99 36 52.8%
Redeemer 43 55 0 0 12 82.1%
Grenade Launcher 38 64 0 150 26 26.7%
Assault Rifle 7 6 3 143 2 5.8%
Telefragged 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 2 4 0 19 2 16.0%
Shield Gun 1 4 0 65 3 5.6%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 110 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 113 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 216 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 229 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 233 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 364 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 664 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 743 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 859 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1229 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1236 0 0.0%
Fell -108 48 0 0 156 23.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 1488 686 898 0 96 94.3%
Raptor 814 435 389 0 10 98.8%
Goliath 797 804 7 0 14 98.3%
Cicada 786 734 85 0 33 96.1%
HellBender Rear Turret 478 478 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 477 379 149 0 51 91.2%
Energy Turret 434 434 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 267 234 36 0 3 98.9%
HellBender Side Turret 236 7 231 0 2 99.2%
Destroyed Vehicle 108 0 108 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 77 77 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 68 118 0 0 50 70.2%
Goliath Minigun Turret 45 45 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 30 0 30 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -104 1 0 0 105 0.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 20:10:20 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.1
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 21:42:17 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.6
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 2:16:36 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.2
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 16:36:22 Onslaught CEONSS 20 11.6
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 0:45:42 Onslaught CEONSS 15 20.5
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 11:17:08 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.6
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 15:08:01 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.4
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 1:28:36 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.9
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 12:13:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.1
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 2:54:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.4
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 19:55:50 Onslaught CEONSS 26 14.2
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 2:58:30 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.1
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 4:31:25 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.8
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 15:02:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.4
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 11:18:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.3
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 18:25:17 Onslaught CEONSS 9 18.5
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 14:23:59 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.2
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 17:10:07 Onslaught CEONSS 5 15.7
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 4:21:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.0
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 10:42:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.4
[Show All Matches For Map]