Map Stats for ONS-Torlan-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Torlan-32p Matches 192
Map Title Torlan Score 66041
Author Streamline Studios/Hourences Kills 10123
Last Match Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 15:02:20 Suicides 1123
Game Time 50.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1274 900 410 1641 36 43.9%
AVRiL 998 1064 0 0 66 94.2%
Flak Cannon 364 277 156 884 69 31.2%
Rocket Launcher 312 404 44 933 136 29.5%
Lightning Gun 245 205 55 244 15 50.1%
Link Gun 181 95 86 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 122 112 10 166 0 42.4%
Mine Layer 110 145 0 89 35 53.9%
Redeemer 39 51 0 0 12 81.0%
Grenade Launcher 37 61 0 139 24 27.2%
Assault Rifle 7 6 3 133 2 6.2%
Telefragged 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 2 4 0 18 2 16.7%
Shield Gun 1 4 0 61 3 5.9%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 106 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 107 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 203 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 222 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 222 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 342 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 630 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 714 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 814 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1166 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1167 0 0.0%
Fell -105 46 0 0 151 23.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 1411 652 851 0 92 94.2%
Raptor 783 414 378 0 9 98.9%
Cicada 751 700 83 0 32 96.1%
Goliath 737 744 7 0 14 98.2%
HellBender Rear Turret 448 448 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 440 354 135 0 49 90.9%
Energy Turret 407 407 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 248 215 36 0 3 98.8%
HellBender Side Turret 219 5 216 0 2 99.1%
Destroyed Vehicle 104 0 104 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 76 76 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 63 108 0 0 45 70.6%
Goliath Minigun Turret 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 27 0 27 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -101 1 0 0 102 1.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 15:02:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.4
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 11:18:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.3
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 18:25:17 Onslaught CEONSS 9 18.5
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 14:23:59 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.2
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 17:10:07 Onslaught CEONSS 5 15.7
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 4:21:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.0
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 10:42:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.4
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 14:44:21 Onslaught CEONSS 4 7.7
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 21:14:04 Onslaught CEONSS 12 11.4
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 at 17:49:23 Onslaught CEONSS 5 18.6
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 16:57:51 Onslaught CEONSS 14 14.7
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 14:45:24 Onslaught CEONSS 6 9.6
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 22:29:30 Onslaught CEONSS 7 12.9
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 19:26:51 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.2
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 22:03:30 Onslaught CEONSS 32 16.7
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 at 21:05:56 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11.8
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 at 16:12:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.3
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 at 19:02:52 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.3
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 at 8:10:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.6
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 9:23:16 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19.2
[Show All Matches For Map]